Login Register
 °

memory lane

blast from past

Most Popular

 

News extra

  1. Features

    1. FATAL CRASH: Renewed appeal for witnesses after road traffic collision killed 12-year-old Neesha-Leigh Dundon
    2. CHRISTMAS DAY: Spare a thought for those who will be working on Christmas Day in Milton Keynes this year
    3. 10,000 NEW SCHOOL PLACES: Milton Keynes set for new primary, secondary and nursery school places and buildings
    4. THEFT: 3 Bikes stolen from special needs children at Slated Row School, Milton Keynes
    5. TRAFFIC UPDATE: One lane blocked on the M1 causing severe delays - Updates on the M1, M25 and Milton Keynes
    6. COCA-COLA: Today's the day when the Coca Cola Truck visits Milton Keynes- Where can you see it? What time will it be here?
  2. Events

    1. Over 18's Rollerdisco
      Times: From  Fri, August 22 2014  to  Fri, November 10 2017
    2. Weight Watchers
      Times: From  Tue, August 26 2014  to  Tue, June 07 2016
    3. Bingo at Bletchley Rest Centre
      Times: From  Wed, October 22 2014  to  Thu, December 25 2014
    4. Tea, coffee and company Bletchley Rest Centre
      Times: From  Mon, October 27 2014  to  Fri, December 26 2014
    5. Dance Fit in your lunchtime at Milton Keynes Theatre
      Times: From  Fri, October 31 2014  to  Fri, December 19 2014

Hot Jobs